internal_feature

Officers & Board of Directors

Mr. Brent Matthews CARTA President brentmatthews@gocarta.org (423) 629-1411
Ms. Mical Traynor CWC President Elect mical.traynor@c-w-c.com (423) 342-4179
Ms. Blair Waddell River City Company Secretary waddelljb@gmail.com (423) 298-3464
Ms. Kitty Griffith Cohutta Banking Company Treasurer kittygriffith@cohuttabank.com (436) 438-885
Mr. Erik Gray Unum VP, Communications egray@unum.com (423) 294-1854
Mrs. Beverlee R. Bartley Lattimore Black Morgan & Cain VP, Membership bbartley@lbmc.com (423) 755-0772
Mr. Andrew Horton University of Tennessee at Chattanooga At-Large andrew-horton@utc.edu (423) 425-4141
Mr. Christopher J. Hennen Chambliss, Bahner & Stophel, PC At-Large chennen@cbslawfirm.com (423) 757-0238
Ms. Heather A. Ewalt Delegator.com At-Large heather.e@delegator.com (423) 822-2232
Ms. Jen Prpich The Sheraton Read House Hotel At-Large jen.prpich@sheratonreadhouse.com (423) 266-4121
Ms. Robin Derryberry Derryberry Public Relations, LLC At-Large robin@derryberrypr.com (423) 755-7588
Mr. Kurt Schaffer episode49, LLC At-Large kschaffer@episode49.com (423) 265-4040
Mr. Brandon S. Miller Hönigsberg & Düvel Corporation At-Large, Sponsorships brandon.miller@hudcorporation.com (423) 702-8906
Mr. Jim D. Callihan Lattimore Black Morgan & Cain Advisory jcallihan@lbmc.com (423) 756-6585