Leadership Class Calendar


Timeline for the 2018-2019 Class

February 1 – March 9: Nominations Accepted (Online)

Tuesday, April 10: Applications Due

Tuesday, April 10: Two Reference Statements Due

Month of May: Applications are reviewed by Selection Committee

End of May: Applicants are notified of acceptance or rejection

Thursday, August 9: Mandatory Orientation Session (1:30-5 p.m.)

Thursday and Friday, August 23-24: Mandatory Two-day Retreat

Thursday, September 13: Class Session

Thursday, October 11: Class Session

Thursday, November 8: Class Session

Thursday, December 13: Class Session

Thursday, January 10: Class Session

Thursday, February 14: Class Session

Wednesday and Thursday, March 13-14: Overnight Session to Nashville

Thursday, April 11: Class Session

Thursday, May 9: Class Session

Friday, May 17: Class Graduation