Chattanooga Area Manager of the Year Recipients

Terry Hart, 2019 Recipient
CEO, Chattanooga Metropolitan Airport
Joe Ferguson, 2018 Recipient
Chairman, EPB Board
Julie Baumgardner, 2017 Recipient
President and CEO of First Things First
Emerson Russell, 2016 Recipient
Nick Decosimo, 2015 Recipient
Elliott Davis Decosimo
Keith Sanford, 2014 Recipient
Market President, First Tennessee
Harold E. Depriest, 2013 Recipient
President and CEO, EPB
R. Craig Holley, 2012 Recipient
President and CEO, CapitalMark Band & Trust
Robert P. Main, Fache, 2011 Recipient
President and CEO Siskin Hospital for Physical Rehabilitation
Grady P. Williams, 2010 Recipient
Charles L. Arant, 2009 Recipient
President and CEO, Tennessee Aquarim
Harshad C. Shah, 2008 Recipient
President and CEO, Hamilton Plastics, Inc. Managing Partner of 3H Hotel Group
Ruth W. Brinkley, 2007 Recipient
President and Chief Executive Officer Memorial Health Care System
Tom Edd Wilson, 2006 Recipient
Chattanooga Area Chamber of Commerce
Vicky Gregg, 2005 Recipient
BlueCross BlueShield of Tennessee
Joe W. Guthrie, 2004 Recipient
Southeast Development Resource Group
Claude Ramsey, 2003 Recipient
Hamilton County Executive
Bill Stacy, 2002 Recipient
Chancellor, The University of Tennessee Chattanooga
Fletcher Bright, 2001 Recipient
Chairman, Fletcher Bright Company
J. Harold Chandler, 2000 Recipient
Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer Unumprovident Corporation
Patsy Hazelwood, 1999 Recipient
Regional Director, BellSouth Telecommunications, Inc.
Carolyn Goolsby Jones, 1998 Recipient
President and Chief Executive Officer, C.J. Enterprises, Inc.
Zan Guerry, 1997 Recipient
President and Chief Executive Officer, Chattem, Inc.
Kenneth S. Baxter, 1996 Recipient
General Manager, Electric Power Board
James Drake Kennedy Jr., 1995 Recipient
Chairman of Board, Cherokee Warehouse, Inc., Kenoco Inc. KP Logisitcs, Inc.
James C. Berry, 1994 Recipient
President and Chief Executive Office, Republic Parking System
James C. Pickle, 1993 Recipient
President and Chief Executive Office, Erlanger Medical Office
Paul K. (Pat) Brock, 1992 Recipient
President, Brock Candy Company
Dalton Roberts, 1991 Recipient
County Executive, Hamilton County, Tennessee
Daniel K. Frierson, 1990 Recipient
Chairman of the Board and CEO, Dixie Yarns, Incorporated
Joseph F. Decosimo, 1989 Recipient
Senior Partner, Joseph Decosimo and Company, CPAs
Olan Mills II, 1988 Recipient
Chairman of the Board, Olan Mills Studios
O.D. McKee, 1987 Recipient
Founder and Chairman of the Board, McKee Baking Company
H. Carey Hanlin, 1986 Recipient
President and CEO, Provident Life and Accident Insurance