Board of Directors


  • President - A. Celeste Herbert, Rotary International
  • President-Elect - Gena Ellis, First Things First
  • Secretary - Althea Jones, Tennessee Valley Authority
  • Treasurer - Jeana Lee, Unum
  • Immediate Past President - Marcus McKamey, FirstBank


Board of Directors at Large Members

  • Jill Allen, Urban Story Ventures
  • Montrell Besley, Chattanooga Preparatory School
  • Trae Cotton, Chattanooga State Community College
  • Dionne Jenkins, Tennessee Valley Federal Credit Union
  • Donna Elle Harrison, Chattanooga Tourism Co
  • Paulo Hutson, A Medida Communications LLC
  • Natalie Martin, Heed Public Relations
  • KeeKee Mathis, Trane Technologies  
  • Jeff Rector, Public Education Foundation
  • Kevin Rose, Market Street Partners, PLLC
  • Ronelle Sellers, Henderson Hutcherson & McCullough
  • Janie Varnell, Davis & Hoss


Representatives of the 2020-2021 Leadership Chattanooga Class

  • Rosetta Greer, Crowning Your Essence, Inc
  • Emily Lilley, Tennessee Charter School Center