Leadership Virtual Graduation 2020

Congratulations to the 36th graduating class of Leadership Chattanooga. The class of 2020 faced a lot of obstacles to get here. This page is dedicated to a celebration of you and all you've accomplished.

Diane Parks Awesome Mix Vol. 1


Opening Remarks - Donna Elle Harrison, LC Class of 2019
Anthem - Samantha Teter, Chattanooga Symphony and Opera
Recognition of Sponsors - Donna Elle Harrison
Recognition of Diane Parks - Christy Gillenwater, Chattanooga Chamber President & CEO
Keynote Presentation - Valoria Armstrong, Chattanooga Chamber 2020-21 Board Chair
Remarks - Miles Huff & Diane Parks, Chattanooga Chamber
Class Representatives - Fabiola Ortiz and Logan Taylor
Video Retrospective
Remarks - Marcus McKamey, Leadership Chattanooga Alumni Association President
Presentation of Graduates - Donna Elle Harrison
Remarks - Miles Huff
Closing Remarks - Donna Elle Harrison

Leadership Chattanooga Class of 2020

Jill Allen, Urban Story Ventures
Terran Anderson, American Heart Association
Emily Barrow, Chambliss Center for Children
Crystal Bishop, Hamilton County Water Quality Program
Darren Caputo, Freeman, Goldis & Cash, P.A.
Angela Carr, EPB
Lakesha Carson, Hamilton County Department of Education
Xavier Cotto Bartolomei, Tennessee Valley Authority
Joshua Dempsey, Ronald McDonald House Charities of Greater Chattanooga
Allison Driver, The Montessori School
Frederick Eldorado, Volkswagen
Blake Freeman, Hamilton County Department of Education
David Gernhard, FirstBank
Varsha Ghodasra, Morris, Manning & Martin, LLP
Carter Hansard, Synovus Financial Corp.
Toby Hewitt, Chattanooga Police Department
Tricia Hutchinson, HTI Employment Solutions
Paulo Hutson, A Medida Communications LLC
John Jolley, Legal Aid of Tennessee
Marcus Jones, Mangolia Developments, LLC
Alicia Juhl, Henderson, Hutcherson & McCullough, PLLC
Heather Kwon, BlueCross BlueShield of Tennessee
Andrea Lewis, Reliance Human Capital Management
Robert Liddell, The University of Tennessee at Chattanooga
Jocelyn Loza, Hoopla Marketing Now
Ana Mancebo, La Paz Chattanooga
Kristen Pavlik McCallie, Children’s Advocacy Center of Hamilton County
Katie McCallie, Women’s Fund of Greater Chattanooga
Fabiola Ortiz, SmartBank
Christy Ramirez, Chattanooga Funeral Home, Crematory and Florist
Meredith Roberts, Tennessee Aquarium
Jed E. Roebuck, Chambliss, Bahner & Stophel, P.C.
Anne Rushing, Sculpture Fields at Montague Park
Tyler Shugarts, Medical University of South Carolina
Sean Slaughter, Atlas Copco
Scott Smith, JP Morgan Chase
Craig Smith, Unum
Logan Taylor, Y.B. Normal?
Adrienne Terry, Chattanooga Tourism Co.
Kaylon Tuttle, Vision Hospitality
Susan Vandergriff, A Step Ahead Chattanooga
Jessica Whatley, Big Brothers Big Sisters of Greater Chattanooga
Rebecca Wilson, Kenco Group
Adrienne Zingrich, The Patten Group
Andrew Zito, Chattanooga Lookouts